Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020
 

We recently bought a car from the Dreyer and Reinbold (North) dealership and were so pleased. We absolutely love our new car. After being at multiple dealerships looking at different vehicles in its class, we were SO happy with how we were treated at this dealership. The customer service stood out the most. Everyone in the office was eager to help us and answer our questions. We worked with Larry Weaver. He went over and beyond to make sure our needs were met. We were SO happy with our final decision. Ultimately, we know if we have any concerns or ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020
 

Dropped my car off for 60,000 mile service and a detail job. Everything was done by the scheduled time at the quoted price. Detail job was very good, car looked beautiful. Service advisor was very knowledgeable and kept me informed as the work progressed. This dealership will take great care of you!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 

I’ve never been a fan of car shopping but Sajid Sheikh at Dreyer and Reinbold INFINITI made it an incredibly easy and relaxing experience. He is SO knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. He even brought some items to my house that I had accidentally left in my trade in vehicle. We love our new car and Sajid has a new customer for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 

Larry provided the best experience I’ve ever had when in the market for a new vehicle. Leasing was new for me and he made it very easy and accommodating for my family. Will be a customer again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 

I wish I could give more than 5 stars to rate my experience purchasing a Q60 from Karen this week. The process could not have been easier. She listened to my needs and helped me find the perfect car! Karen was super responsive and did not pressure me at all. I would recommend Karen to anyone looking for an enjoyable car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
 

Julie Daege was very helpful in the car buying process. I did not know what to get when I walked into the dealership, and she was informative and patience. If I were to come back, I would like to work with her again. It was a good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
 

Wanted to say Larry Weaver did a great job with our new vehicle. Also Larry was off on Wednesday and Julie jumped right in and was willing to help. Thought that was cool. Thanks everyone. Appreciate great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

Julie was awesome! I’ve been to many dealerships over the past few years and by far she was the most knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure just wanted to help in anyway. I totally recommend her and D&R Infinity.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020
 

If I could give this review 10 stars, believe me - I would! My previous car broke down on the side of the road a few weeks ago. I am a college grad student with a very small budget for a new car. I felt completely overwhelmed until I worked with Sajid at Dreyer and Reinbold. He helped us find an awesome INFINITI that fit my budget. He spent way more time with us than he needed to, and he even helped me find some inexpensive products on Amazon to help update the media in the car. I will absolutely come ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review